maioavenue.blogg.se

Diablo 2 median xl sorc build
Diablo 2 median xl sorc build













diablo 2 median xl sorc build

(18 to 20)% to Enemy Elemental Resistancesįor that pierce that goes really well together with your circlet. (16 to 18)% to Enemy Elemental Resistances (11 to 13)% to Enemy Elemental Resistances (6 to 8)% to Enemy Elemental Resistances : faster to get, and has some delicious reanimates and laek that really come in handy. Feel free to ask questions if something is unclear or if you have an addition to the guide.ĭexterity Damage Bonus: (0.15 per Dexterity)% The videos of the other levels will be added as comments once I've completed them. The videos of the levels I've completed so far are listed below. At the time of writing this guide, I've only done all the 105 areas and a few 110 areas. I'm trying to get first attempt footage of each Uber Dungeon and Rift to give a representative example of how easy/hard each uber is. In case I find items, like Sacred Uniques, Set items, or high end runewords, that fit this build better, I will add them as a comment. Rings+Amulet: Anything you can get with +skills and/or resistances (usefull summon Oskill for some extra spell damage)ġ5% Chance to cast level 13 Seal of Fire on Kill These are listed Below:ĭexterity Damage Bonus: (0.11 per Dexterity)% Symbol of Esu (enead skill): 5p (to get the 5% absorb)Īs for gear: I've only used Tiered Uniques, runewords and rare rings/amulets so far. Mana Sweep: 1p (Usefull in early game when your mana pool isn't that big) Ice Elementals (meat shields): 8p (maximum of 5 minions)įlame Strike (your single target skill): Max Snow Queen (passive): 15p (30% max health) Note: This is what I use, it might not be the best way to spend the points since it gets harder to max some skills out once you get max skill level increasing charms. For this build I've put enough stat points in Strength and Dexterity (these can differ since the -% requirements on some items vary) to equip the gear I use, the rest goes in energy for the damage bonus.įor Skills, I've listed every skill i've put points below. I hope it will help some of you who are struggling with this type of build, or give an idea of a fun build to try out. So I decided to write this guide on how I made this build.

diablo 2 median xl sorc build

Since there wasn't a guide for a Fire/Cold Sorceress, I decided to try something myself and it turns out to be working quite well so far. First of all, I want to say that this is my first attempt to write a character guide.















Diablo 2 median xl sorc build